DIGITAL Mickey Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 19.95

The loveable Mickey Mouse sings your child's OWN name over 60 times on this adorable Album. Click below to find your child's name from over 1650 options and listen to a FREE sample! Watch your child's face light up when they hear their own name as they are the star.

STEP ONE - Enter a name below to listen to a sample

STEP TWO - Add to cart above

STEP THREE - Add child's name at checkout

STEP FOUR - You will receive an email with the download instructions for your Digital Album.

PLEASE NOTE: We do not sell physical CDs
Can't hear a sample? Simply click the MESSAGE US button below & we'll send you a sample to hear



1) Are You Ready?
2) Mickey Mouse March
3) Time For Fun
4) Zip-a-dee-doo-da
5) Hiya Goofy
6) Take Me Out To The Ballgame
7) Just Gotta Sing
8) If You're Happy And You Know It
9) Where's Pluto
10) Oh Where Oh Where
11) Favorite Things
12) Do Your Ears Hang Low
13) Lonesome Cowboy
14) Home On The Range
15) Let's Play A Game
16) This Old Man
17) Grab Your Oars
18) Row Row Row Your Boat
19) You're A Star
20) Twinkle Twinkle
21) One More Song
22) A Mouse Like Me
23) See Ya Real Soon